Reminder to Subscribers

28 Feb

Hi — how are you?

Remember when you saw the graphs of wikipedia!

This is just a friendly reminder that I have since moved all of my content to a different site. Please head to www.brendangriffen.com for all of the previous content which was originally found here. For those of you who were subscribers to my previous site, it would be most excellent if you could click here to continue to receive my data related explorations in the coming months. You will only get an email when new content from myself is posted and no advertisements of any kind.

Thanks and I suspect this will be the last post on this site until my death.

Leave a Reply

